Your cart is empty.

Literary

Showing 1-4 of 4 titles.
Sort by:

Karma of the Sun

“A thoughtful read perfect for this moody season.” —Wall Street Journal

“A must-read for anyone reckoning with where we are now and where we will go next.” —Erin Swan, author of Walk the Vanished ...

The Secret Garden of Yanagi Inn

“The gradual but compelling unraveling of this family mystery captivated me.” —Naomi Hirahara, Edgar Award-winning author of Hiroshima Boy and Clark and Division

“This book is a true delight to ...

The Beached Ones

“Share with fans of atmospheric literary fiction in the vein of Matt Haig’s The Midnight Library or Kate Atkinson’s Life after Life.” —Library Journal

“A major achievement in fantasy and paranormal ...

The Taxidermist's Lover

From award-winning author Polly Hall comes a “lyrical debut” (Booklist, Starred Review) and contemporary gothic tale “filled with startling conclusions about the nature of art and love and death” ...